Saeon to drop EP ahead of scheduled album

image

The EP is a four-track compilation with tracks
like ‘Dogado,’ ‘Awada Erekere,’ ‘It won’t stop’
and ‘Friends with benefit’

The Oyo State-born singer who recently got
signed on to Baseline Music alongside Skales
and Aramide made the announcement
yesterday on social media.

I’m so eager to share ‘I Am Saeon – The EP’
with you!!! This is a project I painstakingly
worked on especially for you… My motivation.
It showcases what and who I truly encompass
as a singer and songwriter and I hope you are
able to relate to me through this body of work.
Please feel free to share this art work on your
different social media platforms. Finally to
everyone rooting for me, I’m grateful for your
unending support. May God bless the works of
all our hands. Amen. All My Love, Saeon.’

Leave a Reply

