hate is a funny thing

hate is really a funny thing

Underdressed and Overrated

I’m the kind of person who likes everyone.

Okay okay, I guess I don’t like everyone, but I manage to tolerate everyone.

Unless you do something unspeakably horrible to me (like, I don’t know, kill my mother), I don’t have any reason to hate you. My philosophy is, if I don’t get along with you, or I don’t relate to you, I won’t talk to you. It’s as simple as that.

So when I hear about people who don’t like me, I get confused. Why don’t they like me? What did I ever do to them?

See, I’m sort of (I say ‘sort of’ because it’s too painful to just say ‘I am’) a loser. But I’m sure you’ve gotten that by now.  (See, if I had friends, I wouldn’t spend time blogging. And…if I wasn’t a loser, this blog would probably have, like, a million followers or something. But…

View original post 351 more words

Leave a Reply

