fifty

Underdressed and Overrated

Fifty.

It’s a good number. Twice twenty five, half of a hundred. Did you know that every country in the world has a currency that’s fifty something? Did you know that the atomic number of the element tin is fifty? I didn’t. I looked up both of those facts on the internet right now.

Fifty.

This is my fiftieth blog post. WordPress has had to struggle through fifty bad blog posts on the Underdressed and Overrated blog. I think it deserves a round of applause.

Fifty.

I can barely believe it. To be honest with you, when I first started this blog, I assumed that I was going to blog once a year. Maybe twice, if i was feeling really adventurous and productive. I like starting projects on whims and then forgetting about them. But this is my fiftieth blog post.

I love doing this. I really do. I…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

